Redaksi

This post is also available in: Indonesia

Pimpinan Redaksi
Heri Prasetyo (heripedia@vulykh.com)

Editor
Puji Giharti (puji@vulykh.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@vulykh.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@vulykh.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@vulykh.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@vulykh.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@vulykh.com)

This post is also available in: Indonesia